Our Forum Events

Local Business Forums networking commences

We have pencilled in the following dates for the forums this year. Please note these are subject to change.

Attleborough and Snetterton Business Forum

  • Wednesday 23rd February 2022 – 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 4th May 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 14th September 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC

Broadland and South Norfolk Business Forum

  • Wednesday 9th March 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 8th June 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 7th September 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC

Thetford Business Forum

  • Friday 28th January 2022 (lunch)
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 6th July 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022- 7.30-9.30am – venue TBC
  • Friday 9th December 2022 (Christmas lunch)
Norwich Web Design by Nine2 Web & SEO